Ron Parker

Weekdays, 3 - 7pm

Queen’s Brian May among announced 2019 Hall of Fame Inductors

LAS VEGAS, NV – SEPTEMBER 20: Brian May of Queen performs onstage during the iHeartRadio Music Festival at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on September 20, 2013 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Clear Channel)

The list of inductors for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019 has been announced.  Notable inductors include Queen‘s Brian May and Harry Styles.  This year’s ceremony will take place March 29th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, and air on HBO a month later.  Performers haven’t been officially announced yet, but Def Leppard, Nicks, the Zombies, and Roxy Music are expected to take the stage.

The full list of inductors and their inductees are as followed:

Harry Styles will induct Stevie Nicks.

David Byrne from the Talking Heads will induct Radiohead.

Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails will induct The Cure.

Brian May from Queen will induct Def Leppard.

Janelle Monae will induct Janet Jackson.

Susanna Hoffs from the Bangles will induct the Zombies.

Simon LeBon and John Taylor from Duran Duran will induct Roxy Music.