Members of Van Halen, Bon Jovi, and Aerosmith Form Supergroup

A new rock’n’roll supergroup includes members of Van Halen, Bon Jovi, and Aerosmith.

The project is headed up by ex-Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, along with Bon Jovi guitarist Phil X and Aerosmith touring drummer John Douglas.

There’s also one more member – a “really cool singer” that Anthony is keeping a secret for now. Anthony says the band is “recording just for fun right now”.

Source: Blabbermouth